IIE Nobel Laureates

Nobel Laureates


Name Relationship to Fulbright and IIE Year
Ei-ichi Negishi Fulbright-Smith-Mundt Scholar, Japan to US, 1960-63 2010
Osamu Shimomura Fulbright Scholar, Japan to US, 1960 2008
Aaron Ciechanover Fulbright Scholar, Israel to US, 1981-84 2004
Alan G. MacDiarmid Fulbright Fellow, New Zealand to US, 1950 2000
Lars Onsager Fulbright Scholar, to England, 1951-52 1968
Robert S. Mulliken Fulbright Scholar, to England, 1952-54 1966
Linus Pauling* Fulbright Scholar, to Yugoslavia, 1988 1954
Sir William Ramsay IIE Visiting Lecturer, UK to US, 1920s 1904

Connect with us     Facebook   Flickr   Twitter   YouTube   RSS Feed

View the Full List of IIE Nobel Laureates