Opening Minds Corporate Leadership Award

The Opening Minds Corporate Leadership Award recognizes corporations whose business activities promote international understanding and improve the lives of people in the communities in which they work. Past honorees include: Steve Angel and Praxair (2013); Hikmet Ersek and Western Union (2012); Pamela Passman and Microsoft (2010); Rex Tillerson and ExxonMobil (2009); Klaus Kleinfeld and Alcoa (2008); Martin Sullivan and AIG (2007); James Press and Toyota (2006); Henry M. Paulson, Jr. and Goldman Sachs (2005); and, Jeffrey Immelt and GE (2004).

Connect with us     Facebook   Flickr   Twitter   YouTube   RSS Feed