Higher Education Fairs | Contacts
Register Now
IIE Higher Education Fairs - Register Now

Contacts

General inquires: ufairs@iie.org

U.S. and India: Ms. Virginia Gergoff: vgergoff@iie.org

Greater China: Ms. Hilary Tsui: htsui@iie.org

Vietnam: Ms. Oanh Trinh: MTrinh@iie.org

Thailand and South Korea: Ms. Sutasinee Kramomtong: SKramomtong@iie.org

Indonesia and Singapore: Ms. Linda Putri: Linda.Putri@iief.or.id

© 2014 Institute of International Education, Inc. All rights reserved.