IIE: Celebrating 95 years of opening minds to the world

IIE Rocky Mountain Regional Advisory Board


John W. Low
Sherman & Howard
Denver, CO

Vice Chairman

Harry T. Lewis, Jr.
Denver, CO


A. Edgar Benton
Holme Roberts & Owen
Denver, CO

Terry Biddinger
Littleton, CO

Richard Byyny
University of Colorado at Boulder
Boulder, CO

Richard Celeste
Colorado College
Colorado Springs, CO

Angel Chi
Chi Global Investment
Denver, CO

Patricia Cooper
Denver, CO

Lee Palmer Everding
Chairman and CEO, CCA, Inc.
Denver, CO

David L. Evans
Evanwood Corporation
Evergreen, CO

Stephanie Foote
Deputy Mayor
Denver, CO

John E. Freyer
President & CEO, Land Title Guarantee Company
Denver, CO

Allan E. Goodman
President & CEO, Institute of International Education
New York, NY

James L. Hecht
Denver, CO

Douglas Jackson
Project C.U.R.E.
Denver, CO

Georgia E. Lesh-Laurie
Chancellor, University of Colorado - Denver
Denver, CO

Isabel Lopez
Principal, Lopez Leadership Services
Littleton, CO

Don Marshall
Vice President, Wells Fargo HSBC Trade Bank
Denver, CO

Thomas E. Meade
Private Capital Management, Inc.
Denver, CO

Felicia Muftic
Winter Park, CO

Wayne Murdy
Newmont Mining Company
Denver, CO

James Nelson
General Counsel
Gates Rubber Company
Denver, CO

Gerald Padmore
Cox Padmore Skolnik & Shakarchy
Denver, CO

Monte Pascoe
Ireland Stapelton Pryor & Pascoe
Denver, CO

James Peters
Englewood, CO

Nancy Petry
Englewood, CO

Daniel L. Ritchie
Chancellor, University of Denver
Denver, CO

Linda Roberts
Denver, CO

Frieda Sanidas
Honorary Consul of France
Denver, CO

The Honorable Thomas Stroock
Alpha Development Co.
Laramie, WY

Michael J. Sullivan
Rothberger, Johnson & Lyons, LLP
Casper, WY

John U. Trefny
Colorado School of Mines
Golden, CO

Michelle Sie Whitten
Encore International, Inc.
Englewood, CO

Thomas Williams
The Williams Group
Golden, CO

Laurie Hirschfeld Zeller
Denver, CO

An independent nonprofit founded in 1919, IIE is among the world's largest and most experienced international education and training organizations. We are committed to delivering program excellence to a diverse range of participants, sponsors, and donors.