IIE Nobel Laureates

Nobel Laureates


Name Relationship to Fulbright and IIE Year
Mohammed Yunus Fulbright Fellow, Bangladesh to US, 1965 2006
Henry A. Kissinger IIE Trustee, 1999 - ; Fulbright Scholar to India, 1962-63 1973
Linus Pauling* Fulbright Scholar to Yugoslavia, 1988 1962
Ralph Bunche IIE Trustee, 1950 – 1970 1950
Lord Edgar A.R.G. Cecil IIE Visiting Lecturer, UK to US, 1920s 1937
Sir Norman Angell IIE Visiting Lecturer, UK to US, 1920s - 1940s 1933
Nicholas Murray Butler IIE Founder and Trustee, 1919 – 1923 1931
Christian L. Lange IIE Visiting Lecturer, Norway to US, 1933 1921
Elihu Root IIE Founder 1912

Connect with us     Facebook   Flickr   Twitter   YouTube   RSS Feed

View the Full List of IIE Nobel Laureates