Contacts

Institute of International Education - Ethiopia
P.O. Box 586 Code 1110
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Office Hours: 9am - 5pm Monday through Friday

Directions: The Institute of International Education - Ethiopia office is located on Gabon Street next to Meskel Flower Hotel, on Central Printing Press Bld., 4th floor.

Wondwossen-IIE-Ethiopia  Wondwossen G. Teklemichael
Regional Director, Sub Saharan Africa
Mobile: +251 (0) 91 151 2708
Skype: wond2013
wteklemichael@iie.org
 Nebiha-Muhe-IIE-Ethiopia Nebiha Ali
Finance Manager
Mobile: +251 (0) 91 136 6295
nmuhe@iie.org
 Melat-Haile-IIE-Ethiopia Melat Tekletsadik
ACE Program Director
African Centers of Excellence for Women's Leadership (ACE)
Mobile: +251 (0) 91 260 9805
mhaile@iie.org
 Mahlet Alemayehu

 

Mahlet Mekbib
ACE Program Associate
African Centers of Excellence for Women's Leadership (ACE)
Mobile: +251 (0) 92 073 5816
malemayehu@iie.org

 

 

 

 Ethiopia Abebe Ethiopia Tilahun
Program Officer for Girls' Education
Higher Education Readiness (HER) Program
Mobile: +251 (0) 91 161 4278
eabebe@iie.org
 Miriam-Walelegn-IIE-Ethiopia Miriam Girma
Program Assistant
Higher Education Readiness (HER) Program
Mobile +251 910903485
mwalelign@iie.org

Meron Berhanu

 

 

 

 Meron Berhanu
Outreach Officer, NYU Abu Dhabi Global Partnership
Mobile: +251 (0)911 512623
mberhanu@iie.org
 Haregewoin-Metaferia-IIE-Ethiopia Haregewoin Abebe
Program Coordinator, NYU Abu Dhabi Global Partnership
Mobile: +251 (0) 93 009 8317
hmetafeira@iie.org
 

Sosena Demissie

 

 

 

Sosena Demissie
Senior Gender Equity Advisor
Agriculture Growth Program-Livestock Market Development (AGP-LMD)
Mobile: +251 (0) 91 171 7153
sdemissie@cnfaethiopia.org
 

Helina Abebe

 

 

 

Helina Mengistu
Scholarship and Training Program Officer
Mobile: +251 (0) 91 022 0414
Skype: helina.mengistu
habebe@iie.org
 

 

 

 

 

Meron Mulugeta
Receptionist
mkelku@iie.org
 Wolle-Ephrem-IIE-Ethiopia
Wolle Ephrem
Liaison Officer
+251 (0) 91 342 1582
Berhan-Kiros Berhan Kiros
Messenger & Cleaner

© 2014 Institute of International Education, Inc. All rights reserved.