Contacts

Institute of International Education (IIE) - Houston
1800 West Loop South, Suite 250
Houston, Texas USA 77027

Michelle Dass Pickard
Executive Director
IIE - Houston
+1 832.369.3505
mipckard@iie.org

Randi Butler
Institutional Relations & Outreach Officer
Gilman Scholarship Program
+1 832.369.3483
rbutler@iie.org

Lindsay Calvert
Director
Gilman Scholarship Program
+1 832.369.3481
lcalvert@iie.org

Courtney Castillo
Program Coordinator
Gilman Scholarship Program
+1 832.369.3496
ccastillo@iie.org

Caroline Dallara
Program Associate
Gilman Scholarship Program
+1 832.369.3475
cdallara@iie.org

David DeGroot
Senior Manager
Corporate Scholarships & Exchange Programs
+1 832.369.3472
ddegroot@iie.org

Selene Escalera
Assistant Manager
Corporate Scholarships & Exchange Programs
+1 832.369.3471
sescalera@iie.org

Brandon Gee
Manager
Finance & Administration
+1 832.369.3474
bgee@iie.org

Enam Cobbina Haddad
Senior Manager
Corporate Scholarships & Exchange Programs
+1 832.369.3491
ehaddad@iie.org

Shawna Hurley
Operations Manager
Gilman Scholarship Program
+1 832.369.3480
shurley@iie.org

Juliana Kenj
Assistant Manager
Corporate Scholarships & Exchange Programs
+1 832.369.3494
jkenj@iie.org

Megan Liken
Program Associate
Gilman Scholarship Program
+1 832.369.3484
mliken@iie.org

Lee Rivers
Assistant Manager
Outreach & Special Projects
+1 832.369.3488
lrivers@iie.org

Susy Saravia
Administrative Associate
Finance & Administration
+1 832.369.3469
ssaravia@iie.org

Heather Theisen-Gandara
Assistant Director
Corporate Scholarships & Exchange Programs
+1 832.369.3490
htheisengandara@iie.org

Claire Thornton
Assistant Manager
Gilman Scholarship Program
+1 832.369.3482
cthornton@iie.org

Yahaira Verdejo
Program Associate
Gilman Scholarship Program
+1 832.369.3485
yverdejo@iie.org

Jessica Wright
Program Coordinator
Gilman Scholarship Program
+1 832.369.3476
jwright@iie.org

Paetra Yates
Director
Corporate Scholarships & Exchange Programs
+1 832.369.3504
pyates@iie.org

© 2015 Institute of International Education, Inc. All rights reserved.