IIE Kyiv |Contacts

Contacts

Institute of International Education - Ukraine
20 Esplanadna Str., 9th Fl, Suite 904
Kyiv 01001
Tel: (044) 287.0777
Fax: (044) 230.2060

Staff

Marta Kolomayets, Director of IIE Kyiv Marta Kolomayets
Director Fulbright Program in Ukraine
mkolomayets@fulbright.com.ua
Inna Barysh Inna Barysh
Program Officer, Fulbright Graduate Student and Faculty Development Programs
student@fulbright.com.ua
Natalia Zalutska Natalia Zalutska
Program Officer, Fulbright Scholar Program
nzalutska@fulbright.com.ua, scholar@fulbright.com.ua
Veronica Aleksanych

Veronica Aleksanych
Public Information Coordinator

research@fulbright.com.ua
Inna Barysh Ivanna Fedorak
Financial and Office Manager
i_fedorak@fulbright.com.ua
Marian Luniv Marian Luniv
Publications Coordinator
mluniv@fulbright.com.ua
Oksana Parafeniuk Oksana Parafeniuk
Programs Assistant
oksana@fulbright.com.ua
Anna Pasenko Anna Pasenko
Secretary
office@fulbright.com.ua, secretary@fulbright.com.ua

© 2014 Institute of International Education, Inc. All rights reserved.