Contacts

Institute of International Education - Ukraine
20 Esplanadna Str., 9th Fl, Suite 904
Kyiv 01001
Tel: (044) 287.0777
Fax: (044) 230.2060

Staff

Marta Kolomayets, Director of IIE Kyiv Marta Kolomayets
Director Fulbright Program in Ukraine
mkolomayets@iie.org
Inna Barysh Inna Barysh
Deputy Director & Program Officer, Fulbright Graduate Student and Faculty Development Programs
ibarysh@iie.org
Natalia Zalutska Natalia Zalutska
Program Officer, Fulbright Scholar Program
nzalutska@iie.org
Veronica Aleksanych

Veronica Aleksanych
Public Information Coordinator

valeksanych@iie.org
Inna Barysh Ivanna Fedorak
Financial and Office Manager
ifedorak@iie.org
Marian Luniv Marian Luniv
Publications Coordinator
mluniv@iie.org

Olena Prokopchuk
Program Assistant
oprokopchuk@iie.org
Anna Pasenko Anna Pasenko
Program Assistant
apasenko@iie.org

© 2016 Institute of International Education, Inc. All rights reserved.