Gala Co-Chairs

The Co-Chairs and IIE Board of Trustees cordially invite you to join them for a memorable evening.

The Angelson Family

Maryam Ansary
Colleen A. Goggins
Peter M. Gottsegen
Jack M. Greenberg
Ruth Hinerfeld
Henry G. Jarecki
Thomas S. Johnson
Mark N. Kaplan
Helene L. Kaplan
Henry Kaufman
Laya Khadjavi
Laurence C. Morse
Karlheinz Muhr
Thomas A. Russo

RSVP Today