Contact

Institute of International Education - Ukraine
20 Esplanadna Str., 9th Fl, Suite 904
Kyiv 01001
Tel: (044) 287.0777
Fax: (044) 230.2060

Marta Kolomayets
Director, Fulbright Program in Ukraine
mkolomayets@iie.org

Inna Barysh
Deputy Director & Program Officer, Fulbright Graduate Student and Faculty Development Programs
ibarysh@iie.org

Natalia Zalutska
Program Officer, Fulbright Scholar Program
nzalutska@iie.org

Veronica Aleksanych
Public Information Coordinator
valeksanych@iie.org

Ivanna Fedorak
Financial and Office Manager
ifedorak@iie.org

Marian Luniv
Publications Coordinator
mluniv@iie.org

Olena Prokopchuk
Program Assistant
oprokopchuk@iie.org

Anna Pasenko
Program Assistant
apasenko@iie.org