Gala Co-Chairs

The Co-Chairs and IIE Board of Trustees cordially invite you to join them for a memorable evening.

Angelson Family Foundation

Calvin G. Butler, Jr.
Colleen A. Goggins
Peter M. Gottsegen
Jack M. Greenberg
Henry G. Jarecki
Thomas S. Johnson
Henry Kaufman
Laya Khadjavi
Cathy-Ann Martine
Laurence C. Morse
Hartley R. Rogers
Thomas A. Russo
John Sexton

RSVP Today