Best Practices Resource

The Best Practices Resource includes feature profiles on each of the winning programs since the inception of the Heiskell Awards, along with honorable mention and special recognition recipients. The extensive collection of successful models is intended to provide hands-on help to campuses as they create and expand their own initiatives. Click on the name of the winning campus to see profiles of the winning initiatives. For IIENetwork Members, a special members-only section contains details on the programs' implementation.


University of Nebraska Lincoln & University of Castilla-La Mancha: Harold E. Spencer Exchange in Teacher Education


Universidad de Cantabria & Cornell College of Engineering: The Cornell-Cantabria Program (CCEP)