

GLOBAL E3 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Executive Committee Members and Rotation Schedule (as of July 2022)

CHAIR

Molly Watkins, Assistant Provost for International Affairs - Case Western Reserve University

VICE CHAIR – Membership Engagement

Natalie Downing, Director of Operations – NUW Alliance

VICE CHAIR – Membership Recruitment

Sue A. Macchiarella, Director, Office of Global Engagement - Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

EX-OFFICIO

Sylvia Jons, Lead of Higher Education Initiatives - Institute of International Education

TERM EXPIRES SEPTEMBER 2023

Rafael Palacios, *Professor, ICAI School of Engineering* - Universidad Pontificia Comillas Gregory Hulbert*, *Professor, Mechanical Engineering* - University of Michigan

TERM EXPIRES SEPTEMBER 2024

Damien Fabregue, Vice-President for European and International Affairs - INSA Lyon Sue A. Macchiarella*, Director, Office of Global Engagement - Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Vanita Misquita, Director of Overseas Programs - Illinois Institute of Technology Pingchien Neo*, Director, International Engineering Programs - University of Florida

TERM EXPIRES SEPTEMBER 2025

Meredith Blumthal, *Director, International Programs in Engineering* - University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign Eugenia Cannata, *Institutional Relations Director* - Instituto Tecnológico de Buenos Aires Natalie Downing*, *Director of Operations* - University of Newcastle Jerry McCoy*, *Applied Professor of Physics* - University of Tulsa Lorie Paulez, *Director of Education Abroad* - Georgia Institute of Technology

*Denotes Second Consecutive Term; rotating off EC for at least one year