The Co-Chairs and IIE Board of Trustees cordially invite you to join them for a memorable evening.

The Angelson Family

Calvin G. Butler, Jr.
Barbara M. Byrne
Martha M. Farkouh
Colleen Goggins
Peter M. Gottsegen
Jack M. Greenberg
Vartan Gregorian
Ruth Hinerfeld
Thomas S. Johnson
Henry Kaufman
Laya Khadjavi
Laurence C. Morse
Hartley Rogers
Thomas A. Russo
John Sexton
HRH Princess Ghida Talal
Linda Vester

RSVP Today