Institute of International Education - Ukraine
20 Esplanadna Str., 9th Fl, Suite 904
Kyiv 01001
Tel: (044) 287.0777
Fax: (044) 230.2060

Inna Barysh
Deputy Director & Program Officer, Fulbright FRDP and Student Programs
ibarysh@iie.org

Ivanna Fedorak
Financial Manager
ifedorak@iie.org

Veronica Aleksanych
Program Officer, Fulbright Scholar Programs
valeksanych@iie.org

Anna Pasenko
Program Assistant/ FLTA Program Officer
apasenko@iie.org

Olesya Kotsiumbas
Program Assistant/Outreach Coordinator
okotsiumbas@iie.org

Olena Illiasevych
Program Assistant
oilliasevych@iie.org

Marian Luniv
Communications Coordinator
mluniv@iie.org