​Board of Trustees


Mark A. Angelson 
Chairman, Rutgers University Board of Governors, Vice Chairman, Biden Foundation,
Former CEO, RR Donnelley, Former Deputy Mayor, City of Chicago

Chair Emeriti

Thomas S. Johnson
Former Chairman and CEO, GreenPoint Financial Corp.

Henry Kaufman 
President, Henry Kaufman & Company, Inc.

President and Chief Executive Officer

Allan E. Goodman
President and CEO, Institute of International Education

Vice Chairs

Calvin G. Butler, Jr.
Senior Executive Vice President, Exelon & Chief Executive Officer, Exelon Utilities

Maria Livanos Cattaui
Former Secretary-General of the International Chamber of Commerce 

Thomas A. Russo
Former Executive Vice President and General Counsel, American International Group, Inc.


Hartley R. Rogers
Chairman, Hamilton Lane


Maryam Ansary

Joanne Berger-Sweeney
President of Trinity College

Amy Brandt
President, First American Docutech

Seth R. Bergstein
Vice Chairman - Investment Banking, Morgan Stanley

Lee C. Bollinger
President, Columbia University

Barbara M. Byrne
Independent Director of CBS Corporation

George Campbell Jr.
President Emeritus, The Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science and Art  

Robert L. Dilenschneider
Principal, The Dilenschneider Group Inc.

Colleen Goggins
Former Worldwide Chairman, Johnson & Johnson Consumer Group 

Jack M. Greenberg
Chairman, Board of Directors, Western Union Company

Joyce P. Hendricks
President & Chief Development Officer, Hackensack Meridian Health Foundation

Karen A. Holbrook
Regional Chancellor, University of South Florida Sarasota-Manatee

Jonathan Holloway
President and University Professor, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Laya Khadjavi
Former Chief Operating Officer and Head of Strategy and Business Development, ICE Canyon LLC 

Mahboob Mahmood
Chief Executive Officer, Knowledge Platform

Dwight A. McBride
President of The New School 

Stephanie B. Mudick
Former EVP and Head of Supervisory Regulatory Strategy, JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Harris Pastides
Distinguished President Emeritus and Professor Emeritus, University of South Carolina

George Rupp
Retired President, International Rescue Committee

HRH Princess Ghida Talal
Chairperson, King Hussein Cancer Foundation

Martin Y. Tang
Retired Chairman, Asia, Spencer Stuart & Associates

Linda Vester
Former Broadcast Journalist

Sarah Porter Waterbury

Mark S. Wrighton
Chancellor Emeritus and Professor of Chemistry, Washington University in St. Louis

Life Trustees

Richard A. Debs

Victor J. Goldberg

Mark N. Kaplan

Senator Ted Kaufman

Henry A. Kissinger

E. Michel Kruse

Diane J. Paton

John Sexton