​Executive Staff

Allan E. Goodman
President and Chief Executive Officer 

Jason Czyz
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Edith Cecil
Senior Vice President, Program Management, Government 

A. Sarah Ilchman
Senior Vice President, Fulbright Student and Scholar Programs

Jonah Kokodyniak
Senior Vice President, Program Development and Partner Services

Nina Smith
Chief Philanthropy Officer

Courtney Temple
Senior Vice President, Infrastructure and Administration

Peter Young
Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer